Gig Guide

To stay up to date, hook up with me on Facebook or Instagram and YouTube

Monday 24th Sept, Manly Boatshed. NSW

Tuesday 25th Sept, Enmore Club, NSW

Wednesday 26th Sept, Brass Monkey Comedy Club, NSW

Thursday 27th Sept, Sydney Comedy Store. NSW

Friday 28th Sept, Sydney Comedy Store, NSW

Friday 28th Sept, Happy Ending, NSW

Saturday 29th Sept, Benefit, Sydney State Theater, NSW

Saturday 29th Sept, Happy Endings. NSW

Monday 8th October, Spleen. Melbourne. VIC

Thursday 11th October, European Bier Cafe, Melbourne, VIC

Saturday 13th October, Basement Comedy, MElbourne, VIC

October 10th, Jokers comedy, Hobart. TAS.

October 12th, Private Function, ICEN Conference, VIC.

October 19th-24th, Aboard the Carnival Legend, Port Denarou- Sydney. NSW

October 26th, MC at Rhino Room for Cam Knight. Adelaide, SA.

November 13th-19th, Carnival Spirit, Noumea-Sydney. NSW

November 22-24th Sit Down Comedy Club, Brisbane, QLD

November 29th -2nd December.  Carvival Spirit. Somewhere at sea

Sat 15th December, UK Blitz Night @ The Highway hotel, Adelaide, SA.

Festivals 2019

Perth Fringeworld. Jan / Feb. Rosie O Gradys.

Brisbane Comedy Festival. End of Feb.

Adelaide Fringe, March.

Melbourne International Comedy Festival, March/ April

OOOOOOh- cant wait to pop out the details on these festivals, they are happening but be patient.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s